Cabecalho
Title of the document

Title of the document

Contacts

Contacts

Document
GERAL

biblioteca@grupoceu.pt

Telefone – 213177640

DIRECÇÃO

Catarina Figueirinha Lopes – clopes@autonoma.pt

AQUISIÇÕES/ASSINATURAS

Catarina Figueirinha Lopes – clopes@autonoma.pt

Joana Antunes – jantunes@autonoma.pt

SERVIÇO DE REFERÊNCIA/EMPRÉSTIMO DOMICILIÁRIO

Diogo Matos – dmatos@autonoma.pt

Sandra Santiago – ssantiago@autonoma.pt

Glaucia Sousa – gsousa@autonoma.pt

EMPRÉSTIMO INTERBIBLIOTECAS

Catarina Figueirinha Lopes – clopes@autonoma.pt

Marta Lourenço Silva – msilva@autonoma.pt

RECURSOS ELECTRÓNICOS

Catarina Figueirinha Lopes – clopes@autonoma.pt

Joana Antunes – jantunes@autonoma.pt

Marta Lourenço Silva – msilva@autonoma.pt

CATALOGAÇÃO/INDEXAÇÃO

Joana Antunes – jantunes@autonoma.pt

Marta Lourenço Silva – msilva@autonoma.pt

CAMÕES – Repositório Institucional

Catarina Figueirinha Lopes – camoes.repositorio@ual.pt