Cabecalho
Title of the document

Title of the document

Title of the document







Contactos

Contactos

Document
GERAL

biblioteca@grupoceu.pt

Telefone – 213177640

DIRECÇÃO

Catarina Figueirinha Lopes – clopes@autonoma.pt

AQUISIÇÕES/ASSINATURAS

Catarina Figueirinha Lopes – clopes@autonoma.pt

Joana Antunes – jantunes@autonoma.pt

SERVIÇO DE REFERÊNCIA/EMPRÉSTIMO DOMICILIÁRIO

Diogo Matos – dmatos@autonoma.pt

Lucilia Martins – lucilia.martins@esesfm.pt

Miguel Rosa – mse@autonoma.pt

Sandra Santiago – ssantiago@autonoma.pt

Vitor Miguel Henriques – vmfreire@autonoma.pt

EMPRÉSTIMO INTERBIBLIOTECAS

Catarina Figueirinha Lopes – clopes@autonoma.pt

Marta Lourenço Silva – msilva@autonoma.pt

RECURSOS ELECTRÓNICOS

Catarina Figueirinha Lopes – clopes@autonoma.pt

Joana Antunes – jantunes@autonoma.pt

Lucilia Martins – lucilia.martins@esesfm.pt

Marta Lourenço Silva – msilva@autonoma.pt

Miguel Rosa – mse@autonoma.pt

CATALOGAÇÃO/INDEXAÇÃO

Joana Antunes – jantunes@autonoma.pt

Lucilia Martins – lucilia.martins@esesfm.pt

Marta Lourenço Silva – msilva@autonoma.pt

CAMÕES – Repositório Institucional

Catarina Figueirinha Lopes – camoes.repositorio@ual.pt